Home > BLettere > [BlogLettera] Lettera di ringraziamento al sindaco

[BlogLettera] Lettera di ringraziamento al sindaco

22 aprile 2010

Riceviamo e pubblichiamo dalla signora Gabriella Zaccone Languzzi:

Categorie: BLettere
  1. 11 marzo 2013 alle 06:55 | #1

    This is my first time visit at here and i am truly pleassant to
    read all at one place.

  2. 11 marzo 2013 alle 19:33 | #2

    For unmarried choose, you could pick purchasing the coffee maker which will most likely afin de coffee definitely
    one cup at the time, and keeping the coffee maker chock-full of coffee,
    and retaining the freshness until the very previous cup.
    I really like my personal bialetti espresso maker and know it perhaps makes the best coffee of the
    many countless alternatives about and today I need relocated at my brand new house
    containing the fuel cooker we am supposed to make
    the hard work in order to choose it a great deal more often.

  3. 23 marzo 2013 alle 15:58 | #3

    I bought a good E-lite about a few days ago,
    it’s about time ok, and it got me thinking that i possibly could really use an electronic cig as a replacement. Nonetheless, with the E-lite, the actual vapour creation was not satisfactory, it felt like there was clearly too much atmosphere being permit in and also the vapour just never felt hefty enough. It had been a decent, and relatively cheap try things out, but it quit me craving a real e cigarette at night just before i went to bed. This particular prompted myself to do some more research on the web, after which I found Green Smoke.

  4. 28 marzo 2013 alle 01:58 | #4

    What’s up colleagues, how is everything, and what you want to say concerning this article, in my view its really remarkable in support of me.

  5. 1 aprile 2013 alle 06:36 | #5

    Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download
    it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out.
    Please let me know where you got your design.
    With thanks

  6. 22 aprile 2013 alle 10:33 | #6

    The wholesale price without VAT per tablet is almost identical for farmacia on line 25 mg and Revatio 20 mg 20.

  7. 29 aprile 2013 alle 04:48 | #7

    Can I simply just say what a relief to discover a person that truly understands what
    they are talking about on the net. You certainly
    know how to bring an issue to light and make it important.
    A lot more people must check this out and understand
    this side of the story. I can’t believe you aren’t more popular since you definitely have the gift.

  8. 29 aprile 2013 alle 18:41 | #8

    Hi there to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this web page, and your views are good in favor of new people.

  9. 2 maggio 2013 alle 19:50 | #9

    A small difference in wind speed translates to a large difference in electricity produced.
    The amount of electricity generated was enough to bring electricity to 4.
    The blades are fiberglass-reinforced polyester or wood-epoxy.

  10. 2 maggio 2013 alle 20:20 | #10

    Hi there are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set
    up my own. Do you need any html coding expertise to make your
    own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  11. 3 maggio 2013 alle 01:06 | #11

    If you would like to get much from this piece of
    writing then you have to apply these techniques to your won blog.

  12. 5 maggio 2013 alle 20:24 | #12

    Your report offers confirmed beneficial to myself.

    It’s quite informative and you really are obviously extremely educated in this region.
    You get popped our eyes in order to numerous opinion of this topic together with intriquing, notable and strong articles.

  13. 6 maggio 2013 alle 11:04 | #13

    Travel is the act of going from 1 place to another or
    traversing through a geographical place .
    It also means to go on a trip or to go to a totally different location .
    Usually you need a travel insurance whentaking a trip travel insurance is an insurance policy that reduces the danger and the
    costsassociated with unexpected events during in-country or international trip .
    A visa is a stamped mark or asticker label on a passport which authorizes the
    holder to enter , go out of or stay for specific period in a country .

  14. 6 maggio 2013 alle 22:17 | #14

    Link exchange is nothing else however it is just placing the other person’s webpage link on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do same in support of you.

  15. 9 maggio 2013 alle 09:43 | #15

    I got this website from my buddy who informed me
    regarding this website and now this time
    I am visiting this web page and reading very informative
    articles or reviews at this time.

  16. 12 maggio 2013 alle 21:34 | #16

    Regardless, it’s a boy and low, it’s a boy and low, it’s a boy and low, it’s a sign that you will soon have company.
    Pharmacists may be a powerful aphrodisiacsAt the Holly Trees Museum in Colchester there is
    a micro-USB connector and, to the Touch Pad won’t leave you worrying about damaging the device or the screen is off.

  17. 16 maggio 2013 alle 09:26 | #17

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective.

    A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say that you’ve
    done a amazing job with this. Also, the blog loads super quick for me on Opera.
    Exceptional Blog!

  18. 18 maggio 2013 alle 11:00 | #18

    I blog frequently and I truly thank you for your content.
    This great article has truly peaked my interest.
    I am going to bookmark your website and keep checking
    for new information about once per week. I subscribed to
    your Feed too.

  19. 19 maggio 2013 alle 15:15 | #19

    Wonderful, what a weblog it is! This weblog presents useful information to us, keep it up.

  20. 22 maggio 2013 alle 00:09 | #20

    Dumbbell Aspect Lunge and Contact will be the next movement inside your Spartacus
    workout program. Decades ago when some American coaches saw what their superior Baltic counterparts were training their athletes with for certain strength competitions,
    they began slowly to incorporate kettlebells into their programs.
    However, if you travel often, or even if you choose not to take that long break,
    there is no reason to stop exercise.

  21. 23 maggio 2013 alle 09:29 | #21

    you’re truly a good webmaster. The site loading velocity is incredible. It sort of feels that you are doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you have done a fantastic task in this subject!

  22. 27 maggio 2013 alle 07:07 | #22

    hello there and thank you for your info – I have definitely
    picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several
    technical issues using this site, since I experienced to
    reload the website a lot of times previous to I could get
    it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK?
    Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding
    this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content.

    Ensure that you update this again very soon.

  23. 1 giugno 2013 alle 00:10 | #23

    Depending on their age you may or may not want to include temptation.
    For most humans who profess to follow the teachings of bible memory verses are far more valuable, trustworthy and
    learnable than any of your traditional values.
    Then the people in the towns of Israel will use these weapons as fuel for a period of unease
    and tension.

  24. 3 giugno 2013 alle 06:07 | #24

    You could certainly see your enthusiasm within the article you write.
    The world hopes for more passionate writers such as you
    who are not afraid to mention how they believe.
    At all times follow your heart.

  25. 7 giugno 2013 alle 01:24 | #25

    Thanks for some other informative website. Where else may just
    I get that kind of info written in such a perfect way?

    I’ve a challenge that I’m simply now working on, and I have
    been on the look out for such info.

  26. 7 giugno 2013 alle 03:30 | #26

    Ahaa, its pleasant discussion concerning this article here at this website,
    I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.

  27. 7 giugno 2013 alle 21:01 | #27

    If you are tired of all the trendy toys out there, this
    is a classic you can’t go wrong with. With all of the technological advances made by toy makers and manufacturers, the word “toy” means something completely different than it did to the past generations. com receives around four million visitors per month.

  28. 10 giugno 2013 alle 19:35 | #28

    These songs should make her feel loved or
    seem like a superwoman. There are only a couple of things that they will really need to have the full
    benefit of the sport and which are a paintball gun also generally known as a marker and a mask.

    This experience is actually difficult to put into words and it is possible to’t have fun with this until you try it.

  29. 12 giugno 2013 alle 05:16 | #29

    Hey there! I’ve been reading your weblog for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the good work!

  30. 12 giugno 2013 alle 18:41 | #30

    I read this article completely on the topic of the difference of hottest and earlier technologies, it’s awesome article.

  31. 13 giugno 2013 alle 22:06 | #31

    I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  32. 15 giugno 2013 alle 04:22 | #32

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who
    you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!

  33. 16 giugno 2013 alle 00:42 | #33

    Super! Dies war ein sehr faszinierender Artikel. Danke, dass sie diese
    Darlegung zusammen gestellt haben.

  34. 17 giugno 2013 alle 13:52 | #34

    I don’t even know how I stopped up right here, but I believed this publish was once good. I do not know who you’re however definitely you’re going to a famous blogger in the event you are not already. Cheers!

  35. 17 giugno 2013 alle 15:09 | #35

    Add this to a baby who has decided that one nap a day
    and 9 hours at night is all he’s going to dexter missouri public schools sleep and I was like whoa. The suspect told police that she often took her daughter along on shoplifting trips that financed their heroin addictions. By buying this meat ahead, I saved 50%.

  36. 18 giugno 2013 alle 09:55 | #36

    Excellent, what a weblog it is! This website presents helpful information to us, keep it up.

  37. 20 giugno 2013 alle 02:21 | #37

    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it ;) I will revisit once again since I book-marked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

  38. 22 giugno 2013 alle 19:21 | #38

    Usually I would not read article upon blogs, however I want to claim that this particular write-up pretty obligated everyone to view in addition to do so! A person’s writing style may be pleasantly surprised us. Thanks a lot, great submit.

  39. 1 luglio 2013 alle 04:37 | #39

    Wow, that’s what I was seeking for, what a information! existing here at this web site, thanks admin of this web page.

  40. PDF
    3 luglio 2013 alle 10:00 | #40

    Wonderful internet site. Many practical information right here. I’m delivering the idea to several friends ans in addition discussing in scrumptious. And lastly, thank you so much on your efforts!

  41. 8 luglio 2013 alle 18:24 | #41

    I enjoy what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to our blogroll.

  42. 9 luglio 2013 alle 22:51 | #42

    Normally I don’t learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice article.

  43. 4 agosto 2013 alle 14:52 | #43

    Just desire to say your article is as amazing. The clarity on your put up is
    just great and that i can suppose you are knowledgeable in this subject.
    Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed
    to stay up to date with drawing close post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please continue the
    gratifying work.

  44. 8 agosto 2013 alle 18:40 | #44

    I am not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  45. 14 agosto 2013 alle 23:17 | #45

    Hello! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a template or
    plugin that might be able to fix this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share.
    Many thanks!

  46. 12 settembre 2013 alle 14:28 | #46

    Greate pieces. Keep writing such kindd of information on your site.
    Im really impreszsed by your site.
    Hello there, You’ve performed an excellent job.
    I’ll certainly digg itt and individually recommend
    to mmy friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  47. 18 settembre 2013 alle 06:19 | #47

    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you so much, However
    I am encountering issues with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I cannot
    join it. Is there anybody having identical RSS problems? Anybody who knows the answer
    will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

I commenti sono chiusi.
Iscriviti

Ricevi al tuo indirizzo email tutti i nuovi post del sito.

Unisciti agli altri 28 follower

